HOME   CONTACT US   FIELD SALES
 



Field Sales

Select a Field Sales Region Below:




Dave Severance- Northern Regional Manager
Tel: 908-638-5180
Fax: 908-638-5395
E-Mail: Dave.Severance@StarBuildings.net
Dale Hulsey- District Manager - St. Louis
Tel: 573-259-7144
Fax: 405-604-2341
E-Mail: Dale.Hulsey@StarBuildings.net
George Aubin- District Manager - New England
Tel: 603-232-5314
Fax: 405-604-2368
E-Mail: George.Aubin@StarBuildings.net
Keith Hoffman- District Manager - Pittsburgh
Tel: 330-936-1047
Fax: 405-604-2353
E-Mail: Keith.Hoffman@StarBuildings.net
Dan Smith- District Manager - Wisconsin
Tel: 262-649-9777
Fax: 405-604-2065
E-Mail: Dan.Smith@StarBuildings.net
Tom Bille- District Manager - Big East
Tel: 610-235-9336
Fax: 405-604-2054
E-Mail: Tom.Bille@Starbuildings.net
Dale Hall- District Manager - Indianapolis
Tel: 859-887-4406
Fax: 405-604-2366
E-Mail: Dale.Hall@Starbuildings.net
P. J. Bogensberger- District Manager - Hartland
Tel: 605-838-5264
Fax: 405-604-2342
E-Mail: pj.bogensberger@starbuildings.net